Skip to page content.
Site Map
Bookmark and Share

The Medical Center Board of Directors

Eli Jackson, D.M.D., Chair
Paul Cook, Ed.D., Vice Chair
Joe Natcher, Secretary
Cathy Bishop
Donna Blackburn, Ph.D.
Bob Hovious
Janet Johnson
Mohammed Kazimuddin, M.D.
Tommy Loving
Hugh Sims, M.D.
Connie D. Smith
Douglas Thomson, M.D.