Skip to page content.
Site Map
Events & Classes
Find a Physician
Education and Development
Make a Donation
Pay Your Bill
Send an eCard
Visit our Web Nursery

Upcoming Schedule

 

90 Seconds to Better Health is a medical news program that airs on WBKO-TV. Learn more about new technology, hospital services, health conditions and more.



Upcoming Schedule

Rima Desai, MD - Thryoid Disease
Tuesday, March 1 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, March 2 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, March 8 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, March 9 - AM
Kentucky

Sameer Badarudeen, MD - Revision Hip Replacement Surgery
Tuesday, March 15 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, March 16 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, March 22 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, March 23 - AM
Kentucky

Hugh Sims, MD - Enspire Quality Partners
Tuesday, March 29 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, March 30 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, April 5 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, April 6 - AM
Kentucky

Philip Turner, MD - Medical Center Urgentcare
Tuesday, April 12 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, April 13 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, April 19 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, April 20 - AM
Kentucky

O. Raphael Nwanguma, MD - Alternatives to Lab Band Surgery
Tuesday, April 26 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, April 27 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, May 3 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, May 4 - AM
Kentucky

Sam Hardcastle, MD - Internal Medicine Residency Program
Tuesday, May 10 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, May 11 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, May 17- 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, May 18 - AM
Kentucky