Skip to page content.
Site Map
Events & Classes
Find a Physician
Education and Development
Make a Donation
Pay Your Bill
Send an eCard
Visit our Web Nursery

Upcoming Schedule

 

90 Seconds to Better Health is a medical news program that airs on WBKO-TV. Learn more about new technology, hospital services, health conditions and more.



Upcoming Schedule

                         
Brad Morris, MD - Ear Tubes
Tuesday, December 6 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, December 7 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, December 13 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, December 14 - AM
Kentucky

Suman Shekar, MD - Pediatrics
Tuesday, December 20 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, December 21 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, December 27 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, December 28 - AM
Kentucky

Raphael Nwanguma, MD - Alternatives to Lap Band Surgery
Tuesday, January 3 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, January 4 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, January 10 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, January 11- AM
Kentucky

Rasesh Desai, MD - Robotic Assisted Hip Replacement
Tuesday, January 17 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, January 18 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, January 24 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, January 25 - AM
Kentucky

Zandra Petway, MD - Medical Center Urgentcare's New Location
Tuesday, January 31 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, February 1 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, February 7 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, February 8 - AM
Kentucky

Sameer Badarudeen, MD - Robotic Assisted Partial Knee Replacement
Tuesday, February 14 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, February 15 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, February 21 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, February 22 - AM
Kentucky

Bernard Salameh, MD - Breast Reconstruction
Tuesday, February 28 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, February 29 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, March 7 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, March 8 - AM
Kentucky