Skip to page content.
Site Map
Events & Classes
Find a Physician
Education and Development
Make a Donation
Pay Your Bill
Send an eCard
Visit our Web Nursery

Upcoming Schedule

90 Seconds To Better Health

 

90 Seconds to Better Health is a medical news program that airs on WBKO-TV. Learn more about new technology, hospital services, health conditions and more.



Upcoming Schedule

Aspasia Fissikoudi-Trivizadakis, MD - NICVIEW Camera System
Tuesday, December 16- 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, December 17  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, January 6 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, January 7 - AM Kentucky

Brad Morris, MD - Balloon Sinuplasty
Tuesday, January 13 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, January 14 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, January 20 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, January 21 - AM Kentucky

Narendra Nathoo, MD - XLIF
Tuesday, January 27 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, January 28  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, February 3 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, February 4 - AM Kentucky

Deepak Gaba, MD - Treating AFib with Ablation
Tuesday, February 10 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, February 11 - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, February 17 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, February 18 - AM Kentucky

O. Raphael Nwanguma, MD - Obesity & Type 2 Diabetes
Tuesday, February 24 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, February 25  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, March 3 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, March 4 - AM
Kentucky

Clark Bernard, MD - KIVA System for VCFs
Tuesday, March 10 - 6 pm News                                            
Wednesday, March 11  - AM Kentucky                                        
Tuesday, March 17 - 5 pm News                                      
Wednesday, March 18 - AM
Kentucky